Skip to content Skip to navigation

Team

Our entire team—staff and leadership—is dedicated to achieving the Center’s mission.

Leadership

Grant's portrait

Grant Miller

Director and Faculty Affiliate
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
ngmiller@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Deputy Director and Research Scholar
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

India Program Director and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

James Liang Director of the China Program
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4168

Staff

Royana Anand

Data Analyst
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
roanand@stanford.edu
Hamza's portrait

Hamza Husain

Data Analyst
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
hhusain7@stanford.edu
Dian's portrait

Dian Jiao

Data Analyst
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
dianjiao@stanford.edu
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administrator
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480

Alexandra Lisonek

Administrative Associate
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
alisonek@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3859
Veronica's portrait

Veronica Marian

Website Coordinator
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
vmarian@stanford.edu
Zhongyi's portrait

Zhongyi Tang

Data Analyst
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
zztang@stanford.edu