Skip to content Skip to navigation

Team

Our entire team—staff and leadership—is dedicated to achieving the Center’s mission.

Leadership

Grant's portrait

Grant Miller

Director and Faculty Affiliate
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
ngmiller@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Deputy Director and Research Scholar
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

India Program Director and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

James Liang Director of the China Program
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6372

Staff

Colin Bowyer

Communications Manager
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
cbowyer@stanford.edu
Crystal's portrait

Crystal Ying Fang

Project Manager for the China Program
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
yfang2@stanford.edu
Alvaro's portrait

Alvaro Calderon Gonzales

Research Data Analyst
acald@stanford.edu
650-723-9952
Deivy's portrait

Deivy Houeix

Research Manager
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
dhoueix@stanford.edu
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administration and Finance Manager
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Alexandra's portrait

Alexandra Lisonek

Event Planner
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
a.lisonek@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3859
Veronica's portrait

Veronica Marian

Website Coordinator
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
vmarian@stanford.edu

Christina Sintek

Data Analyst
cssintek@stanford.edu
650-497-1620
Zhongyi's portrait

Zhongyi Tang

Data Analyst
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
zztang@stanford.edu
Corinne's portrait

Corinne Thomas

Program Manager
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
corinnethomas@stanford.edu

Xinmin Zhao

Administrative Associate
Stanford Center on Global Poverty and Development
xinminzhao@stanford.edu
650-724-8728